Board of Directors

President

Brian Smith
Preferred Pest Control
3400 100th St.
Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: 515-276-7277
e-mail: briansmith@preferredpest.com
Vice President

Anthony Boyle
C-Cat Inc. Termite and Pest Management
3640 Flint Ridge Dr.
Burlington, IA 52601
Phone: 319-752-7675
e-mail: ccatanthony@yahoo.com
Secretary/Treasurer

Dan Polson Jr.
The Bug Man Inc.
PO Box 36751
Des Moines, IA 50315
Phone: 515-285-6900
e-mail: thebugmaniowa@mchsi.com
Board Member

Jeff Cochran
Bosch Pest Control
1103 Grandview Ave
Muscatine, IA 52761
Phone: 563-263-7965
e-mail: boschpc@outlook.com
Board Member

Dustin Emerson
Springer Professional Home Services
1320 NE 60th Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50313
Phone: 712-221-0222
e-mail: demerson@trustspringer.com
Board Member

Jeremy Miller
McCloud Pest Solutions
3775 EP True Parkway Suite 252
West Des Moines, IA 50265
Phone: 319-212-8219
e-mail: jmiller8@terminix.com
Board Member

Josh Rzepka
Enviro-Pest Solutions LLC
2109 Falls Ave.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Phone: 319-232-2915
e-mail: enviro-pest@msn.com
Board Member

Gene Spaulding
Bobcat Wildlife & Pest Mgmt
33621 S Old Hwy 6
Redfield, IA 50233
Phone: 515-822-4348
e-mail: gene@bobcatpest.com
Board Member

Shawn Van Gorp
Menninga Pest Control
2035 Hickory Trail
Pella, IA 50219
Phone: 641-628-3198
Fax: 641-628-1178
e-mail: shawn@menningapestcontrol.com
Allied Member Representative
Nick Fugate
Liphatech
2404 North E Avenue
Lovilia, IA 50150
Phone: 641-799-8346
e-mail: fugaten@liphatech.com
ISU Liaison

Donald Lewis, Professor of Entomology
Iowa State University
104 Insectary
Iowa State University
Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-1101
e-mail: drlewis@iastate.edu
Executive Secretary

Staci Babler
Iowa Pest Management Association
PO Box 571
Ankeny, IA 50021
Phone: 515-708-6078
e-mail: iapestmgmt@yahoo.com