Board of Directors

President

Charles (Chuck) Summers
Orkin LLC
5045 Wolff Rd
Dubuque, IA 52001
Phone: 563-940-3176
e-mail: csummers@orkin.com
Vice President

Brent Freese
DIAM Pest Control
PO Box 3955
Urbandale, IA 50323
Phone: 515-244-3533
e-mail: brentfreese@diampestcontrol.com
Secretary/Treasurer

Dustin Emerson
Terminix
4428 NW Urbandale Dr.
Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: 712-221-0222
e-mail: demerson@terminix.com
Board Member

Bill Menefee
Atlantic Pest Control
315 Walnut St.
Atlantic, IA 50022
Phone: 712-243-6900
Fax: 712-243-6500
e-mail: atlanticpest@hotmail.com
Board Member

Josh Rzepka
Enviro-Pest Control
2109 Falls Ave.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Phone: 319-232-2915
e-mail: enviro-pest@msn.com
Board Member

Brian Smith
Preferred Pest Control
3400 100th St.
Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: 515-276-7277
e-mail: briansmith@preferredpest.com
Board Member

Gene Spaulding
Bobcat Wildlife & Pest Mgmt
33621 S Old Hwy 6
Redfield, IA 50233
Phone: 515-822-4348
e-mail: gene@bobcatpest.com
Board Member

Shawn Van Gorp
Menninga Pest Control
2035 Hickory Trail
Pella, IA 50219
Phone: 641-628-3198
Fax: 641-628-1178
e-mail: shawn@menningapestcontrol.com
Allied Member Representative
Nick Fugate
Kness Mfg. Co.,Inc.
2053 Hwy 5 South
Albia, IA 52531
Phone: 641-932-7846
Fax: 641-932-2456
e-mail: nick@kness.com
ISU Liaison

Donald Lewis, Professor of Entomology
Iowa State University
104 Insectary
Iowa State University
Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-1101
e-mail: drlewis@iastate.edu
Executive Secretary

Staci Babler
IPMA
PO Box 545
Ames, IA 50010
Phone: 515-708-6078
e-mail: iapestmgmt@yahoo.com